Officers, Field Representatives and Staff for Bricklayers and Allied Crafts

Richard E. Tolson

John F. Capo

SECRETARY-TREASURER

j.capo@bacnj.com

Tom Doherty

APPRENTICE COORDINATOR

t.doherty@bacnj.com

Lynn Canfield

1ST VICE PRESIDENT/FIELD REP

l.canfield@bacnj.com

Mario Cerrito

2ND VICE PRESIDENT/FIELD REP

m.cerrito@bacnj.com

Carlos Crespo

1ST VICE PRESIDENT/FIELD REPRESENTATIVE

c.crespo@bacnj.com

Nicholas D’Orazio

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

n.dorazio@bacnj.com

Eric Doherty

BAC LOCAL #4 INSTRUCTOR

Kevin Duncan

PRESIDENT/FIELD REPRESENTATIVE

k.duncan@bacnj.com

Ren Engelhardt

BAC LOCAL #5 INSTRUCTOR

r.engelhardt@bacnj.com

Jeffrey Burner

LOCAL #5 ORGANIZER

Ronald Green

RECORDING SECRETARY/FIELD REP

r.green@bacnj.com

Laura Mercandante

OFFICE MANAGER

Larry Iannaccone

2ND VICE PRESIDENT/FIELD REPRESENTATIVE

l.iannaccone@bacnj.com

Leon Jones Jr.

RECORDING SECRETARY/FIELD REP

l.jonesjr@bacnj.com

Steven Preziosi

FIELD REPRESENTATIVE

s.preziosi@bacnj.com

Kenneth Simone

PRESIDENT/FIELD REPRESENTATIVE

k.simone@bacnj.com

Lisa Wysinski

OFFICE MANAGER

l.wysinski@bacnj.com